Piobaireachd - Book 4

$33.00 $20.00
There is only 1 item left in stock.

The Piobaireachd Society Book 4 Tunes

  • Salute on the Birth of Rory Mor Macleod,  The Red Speckled Bull,  Beinn a' Ghriain,

  • The Battle of Glenshiel,  The Old Woman's Lullaby,  Duncan MacRae of Kintail's Lament,

  • Lament for Red Hector of the Battles,  The Sister's Lament,  Cluny Macpherson's Salute,

  • The Park Piabaireachd No 1,  The Park Piabaireachd No 2,  The Bicker,

  • The Rout of the Macphees,  Nameless (from Colin Campbell's MS.), 

  • Nameless (from Duncan Campbell's MS.), 

  • Nameless (from Angus MacKay's MS.)