Seumas McNeil Collection Book 2


Seumas MacNeill Book 2

The tunes in this second book include:-

Bonnie Jean. Braes of Cat Lodge. Edendarroch. Samantha's Lullaby. MacNeill's Tuning Phrase. Andrew S Hillis. The Battle of the Somme. Cameron's Welcome. Chief Constable J R Little of Dundee. Civil Engineers. Colonel Jock, Viewfield. Dr John MacAskill's Welcome to Fort William. Dr J S Chapman. Donald MacLean's Farewell to Oban. Farewell to the Auld House. Farewell to Nigg. Farewell to Scotland. George Perry CBE. Glencoe Mountain Rescue Team. Glenfiddich. Inverlochy Castle. Hugh K Clarkson. Jubilee Jaunt. Leuchie Lodge. MacNeill's Resolve. Major Manson at Clachantrushal. Mrs John MacColl. PM Iain MacLeod. PM John Wilson, Toronto. PM Peter Philliban. Rory MacNeill. Captain Duncan MacGregor. Ellen MacLaughlin. Flower of the Hills. Inveraray Castle. Lights of Winter. Major Manson. The Merry Men of Mey. Ptarmigan's Reel. Roddie Ross of Brora. Alexander MacAskill of Bernera, Harris. Davy Patrick's Ceilidh. Donald's Dirk. Flets Workman. Gary Allan. Mrs Angus MacDonald of Tiree. Off Beat. Old Farmhouse. Joe McGann's Fiddle. Gareloch